Monthly Meeting, September 18, 2013

The newly elected officers were sworn into office by Jo Patton, Director of Special Projects for AFSCME Council 31. The officers are:

President: Charlie Hogan
Exec VP: Mary Bennett
Recording Secretary: Ida Velez
Secretary Treasurer: Nancy Kulppi (acting)

Board members:
MacArthur Diggs
Patrick Houlihan
John Metz
Patricia Reed
Jesse Wilson

Herb Bashir
Peter Berlstich
Walt Esler

Ms. Patton also spoke on “Privatization and It’s Effects on Retirees”. The handout from her talk is below.

JoPatton privatization handout

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s